Wendy Kelley

I searched on this site and don't see how to do this?  Please advise.  I don't like that none of the previous info shows up if it is merged. I need to know as the person collecting customer information that 5 people don't like this new feature and how it works or that 5 people are experiencing this same problem.  If it looks like just 1 did, that does me no good to merge.  Thank you,

Vladimir Mullagaliyev
Answer Answered
Hi Wendy.
When merging feedback all votes will be added to the main feedback. Also, comments from all feedback will be available in the main feedback. You can see all merged feedback by click to the link "duplicates".

If you wand to unmerge duplicated feedback just click to the link "unmerge" on duplicated feedback.


 Sign in to leave a comment