0
Completed

Deleting a Site: Other Staff Members are Able?

Mike Wentworth 5 years ago • updated by Vladimir Mullagaliyev (co-founder) 5 years ago 0

Other "Staff" members aren't allowed to delete the project, right? I feel like there are certain settings only the owner should be able to have.

Answer

Answer
Completed

This option is available to staff with the ''manage project" permission only.

Answer
Completed

This option is available to staff with the ''manage project" permission only.