Martin Reisbeck

I’ve working for one professional community as a Community Manager. I've  set up an own private community. Now, this private one is shown in the professional community under Links-Stuff-my name-participates in (x), too. How to suppress this particular info in the professional community, without deleting my own one?

 

Sergey Stukov
Answer Under review
It's now possible at this moment.
But You can create dedicated users for each project.
Martin Reisbeck

Yes. The deicated-user-trick is the only solution I could imagine and I did this already. But you know how the deal with 100 useres in one person runs. It's a kind of shizophrenia, especially when you try to remember all these logins and passwords.

Sergey Stukov
Quote from Martin Reisbeck

Yes. The deicated-user-trick is the only solution I could imagine and I did this already. But you know how the deal with 100 useres in one person runs. It's a kind of shizophrenia, especially when you try to remember all these logins and passwords.

We consider about adding option in user profile or maybe in project settings to hide user activity.

 Sign in to leave a comment