It would be great to be able to reset the vote count so you can have people vote for every iteration.
Can you provide slightly more details for this use case?
At this moment it's possible to recreate feedback and move old one to the history/old category for default, new one will start voting counters from zero.
If I am a user, and I use all my votes, what happens the next cycle? I can't vote for any new features.
Customer support service by UserEcho