+1
Fixed

Delete project issue

Leka74 8 years ago • updated by Vladimir Mullagaliyev (co-founder) 8 years ago 1
When you delete a project, you can't remake it later.

Answer

Answer
Fixed
Hello

You means if project was deleted then you cannot use the same alias for new project.
is it correct ?

Problem fixed.
Thank you.
Yes, that's it.
Answer
Fixed
Hello

You means if project was deleted then you cannot use the same alias for new project.
is it correct ?

Problem fixed.
Thank you.