0
Fixed

browse all should browse all even after editing

Martin Reisbeck 7 years ago in Usability & Interface • updated by Sergey Stukov (co-founder) 7 years ago 2
The "browse all"-link should browse all even after editing one item. I don't want to click this order again and again after editing.
UserEcho should cancel that order after leaving the section.

We make some changes, is your issue still exists or it's fixed.

Please check and give us to know.

It seems, that the issue is fixed. Well done, Sergey.