Will be answered
Michał Jacek 7 years ago in Usability & Interface • updated by Sergey Stukov (co-founder) 7 years ago • 3
I mean - one from that replies listed via 'show status updates history'. I've made a mistake few times (a simple typos), I noticed and I corrected it and now - all the users can see my reply in previous version with that typos (and I don't want it;).
Customer support service by UserEcho