Mike Wentworth

Other "Staff" members aren't allowed to delete the project, right? I feel like there are certain settings only the owner should be able to have.

Vladimir Mullagaliyev
Answer Completed

This option is available to staff with the ''manage project" permission only.

 Sign in to leave a comment